À venir...

Rtemagic C Wotton F Vcomtois Png

Vincent Comtois

Wotton F Dgrenier

Denis Grenier

Conseiller aux ventes
dgrenier@centreagricole.ca

Service

Gérant de serviceStéphane Lacasse
slacasse@centreagricole.ca
L’équipePhilippe Marceau – Mécanicien
Thierry Lampron – Mécanicien
Sylvain Homan – Mécanicien
Stéphane Lacasse
Marc-André Roy – Mécanicien
Kevin Turcotte – Mécanicien
Fred Larocque

Pièces

Wotton F Pieces
Gérant des piècesFrédéric Laroche
flaroche@centreagricole.ca
L’équipeDenis Phillie
dphillie@centreagricole.ca
Marc Godbout
mgodbout@centreagricole.ca

Administration

ContrôleurGhislain Allard
gallard@centreagricole.ca
Commis comptableMartina Champoux
mchampoux@centreagricole.ca
Wotton F Comptabilite

Pièces

Fred Larocque
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca
Fred Avec Fond
Test2
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca
Fred Larocque 200 X300
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca
Fred Larocque Nb 200 X300
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca
Frederic Larocque Couleur 300 X200
Gérant des PiècesFrédéric larocque
flarocque@centreagricole.ca